Seabreeze PTA is proud to be a Duval County PTA of the Year, Five Star Excellence and a Keep Jacksonville Beautiful Award Winner! 


We pride ourselves on being a powerful voice for all Seabreeze families, a relevant resource for our community and a strong advocate for the well-being and education of our students. 


At Seabreeze Elementary we have a strong, active and successful parent-teacher association where we provide educational, enriching and fun opportunities to the children and families at Seabreeze. We encourage members to volunteer, be informed, and to participate. 


Seabreeze Elementary PTA

Seabreeze Elementary School

1400 Seabreeze Avenue, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250



Official Seabreeze Elementary School Website



Success! Message received.



2022-2023 Executive Board Members and Committee Chairs

Aimee Kimball - School Principal

Elizabeth Borders - PTA President

Audrey Sandels - Morning Mile Club/Toy Drive

Lauren Barnett - Recording Secretary/Vision & Hearing

Kayleigh Chastain- Treasurer

Nadia Harry- Corresponding Secretary

Lauren Stout - Communications/Social Media/Howls & Haystacks

BethAnn Fabrega - Clothing Drive

Tiffany Poore - Ice Cream Social

MandyJo Moldenhnke- Seabreeze Kelp Klub/Morning Mile Club

Jenni Russell - Membership

Alison Moss - Membership

Michelle Rendon - Teacher Appreciation

Becky Luber - Teacher Appreciation

Meg Cheek - Teacher Appreciation

Jan Bennett - Blessings in a Backpack

Tammy Barley - Yearbook

Melissa Bryan -  Seahorse Tea/Seahorse Sprint

Tiffany Poore - Vision & Hearing

Nikki Smith - Honor Roll

Kelly Pourciau - Food Drive

Deanna Paxon - Business Partner Liaison